Guns N'Roses Book Exclusive London Stadium Date

Rock Legends Guns N’Roses have booked their only UK show in 2017 at London Stadium on Friday 16 June.


The date will see Axl Rose, Slash and Duff McKagan reunite in the UK for the first time in 20 years, as the band’s Not In This Lifetime tour rolls into England’s capital.


Tickets go on sale this Friday 9 December at 10, with an exclusive venue pre-sale scheduled for Thursday 8 December.


Simply register your interest here to receive early access to these tickets.


The Guns N’Roses wrecking ball has already swung through North & South America, and with dates scheduled across Europe and Japan, London Stadium will play host to the only scheduled UK show of the Not In This Lifetime tour.


Starting on 27 May 2017 at Dublin’s Slane Castle, the tour will then steamroll into 18 more cities across the UK and Europe including shows scheduled in London, Paris, Madrid, Vienna, Copenhagen and more.  Following the European leg of the tour, the acclaimed band will once again return to North America.


Following the group’s 1985 formation, Guns N’ Roses injected unbridled, unrivalled, and unstoppable attitude into the burgeoning Los Angeles rock scene. The spirit went on to captivate the entire world with the release of their 1987 debut Appetite for Destruction –the best-selling U.S. debut ever, moving 30 million copies globally.


In 1991, the seven-time platinum Use Your Illusion I and Use Your Illusion II occupied the top two spots of the Billboard Top 200 upon release. Over the course of the past decade, Guns N’ Roses have performed sold out shows and headlined festivals worldwide following the critically acclaimed release of 2008’s RIAA platinum-certified Chinese Democracy.


Six studio albums later, Guns N’ Roses are one of the most important and influential acts in music history and continue to set the benchmark for live performances connecting with millions of fans across the globe. Guns N’ Roses’ are Axl Rose (vocals, piano), Duff McKagan (bass), Slash (lead guitar), Dizzy Reed (keyboard), Richard Fortus (rhythm guitar), Frank Ferrer (drums), and Melissa Reese (keyboard).  


Register your interest in receiving early access to tickets here...